Think ur mind.. Think ur lyf.. Think ur world... but Think hatke.. .. and change this world acc. to us.. acc. to you.. coz this world's a stage, And all the men and women merely players... and players make the play.. So think on.. Dream on..
Friday, December 24, 2010
TEES MAAR KHAN (BY ABHISHEK)
So the film with its sole publicity being done by SHEILA is released....frankly i m nt atall amongst the fans of Farah Khan(i thought mai hu na and om shanti om were just avg....bt they were atleast avg)...and dis movie has proved her to be a low iq filmmaker(bcz she has written it too).....the movie`s poor poor jokes put in typically stereocastedly stupid manner(commissioner telling his fellas abt tmk)....the movie has a loads of scenes were u just luk down and curse urself for trying an akshay flik once again after his disasters lyke houseful....the movie`s basic concept ws gud....BT THE PROBLEM IS THAT TO MAKE A MOVIE THT CONCEPT IS TO BE CONVERTED TO A SCRIPT....OR I SHUD SAY A PROPER PLOT....END ME TO LITERALLY SHOR GULLE SE KUCHCH BHI HOTA HAI....THE MOVIE`S MOST IRONIC PART IS THAT IT SHOWS HOW A BIG STAR IS FOOLED BY A CON.....AND THE STAR DOES THE FILM AND DOESNT EVEN SEE KI KAISI BAN RHI HAI....AND DIS IS WHT WUD HAV HAPPENED .....AGAR KHUD EK BAAR DEKH LII HOTI TO RELEASE NII KARTE....lol....and nobody has acted consistently well....ek aadhe scene acchi ki hai thts it.....BT SOME OF THE SITUATIONAL COMEDY SCENES WERE LAUGHABLE....AND SOME EXPERIMENTS WERE GUD......BT OVEROL....BLA BLA BLA LAND ......2 OUT OF 5
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment